• Home
  • Contact
  • Fieldwork
  • Lab Equipment
  • People
  • Publications
  • Service Work
  •  

    People

    Current Lab Residents

    Ilya
    Ilya Bindeman – Principal Investigator
    (bindeman@uoregon.edu)
    web page

    Dylan Colon – Ph.D. Candidate
    (dcolon@uoregon.edu)

    Matt Loewen – Postdoctoral Scholar
    (loewenm@uoregon.edu)

    Angela Seligman – Ph.D. Candidate
    (seligman@uoregon.edu)

    Joe Workman – Visiting Professor, Centre College | Danville, KY
    (joe.workman@centre.edu)

    David Zhakarov – Ph.D. Candidate
    (davidz@uoregon.edu)

     

    Jim
    Jim Palandri – Lab Manager and Research Associate
    (palandri@uoregon.edu)
    web page

    Former Lab Residents

    Sara Auer – M.S., 2007
    Dana Drew – M.S., 2013
    Erwan Martin – Postdoctoral Scholar, 2007-2009

    nolan
    Gary Nolan – M.S., 2012

     

    shipley
    Niccole Shipley – M.S., 2012

     

    Kathryn
    Kathyrn Watts- Ph.D., 2011

     

    Skip to toolbar